Dale Reynard
quiet and shy, books for days
Basics

Name: Dale Reynard
Date of Birth (& age): July 24, 1999 (20)
Place of Birth: Etrania
Gender: Male
Species: Vampire (made)
Language: English
Marital Status: Single
Sexuality: Heterosexual
Family: John and Gabriel (adopted 'parents')
Friends: Cooper, Faye, a few people at the library
Pets: None



Physical Description

Height: 5'7"
Weight: 137 lbs
Hair: Red, usually kept pretty short
Eyes: Blue
Limb Dexterity: Ambidextrous
Typical Clothing/Equipment: Whatever fits. Usually he goes clothes shopping with John, and lets him pick out what he thinks looks good



Personality/Attributes

Personality/Attitude: Shy to the point of being a bit of a wallflower. Quiet until he opens up to someone, then he's a cheerful and chatty
Skills/Talents: Photographic memory, which makes shelving books at the library quick and easy
Goals/Ambitions: To own a book store of his own some day
Strengths: Photographic memory, warmth, devotion to his loved ones
Weaknesses: PTSD that flares up around crowds, typically quiet and tendency to get moody, too shy to really reach out to people
Fears: Crowds, open spaces, enclosed spaces, fire, rats
Hobbies/Interests: Books, horses, video games
Regular Routine: Get up, microwave a blood bag and eat while reading. Go to the library and work until it closes. Stop by Starbucks on the way home, have dinner, read or play games until he gets tired enough to sleep
Religion/Beliefs: Christian
Fetishes/Strange Behaviors: He would never tell anyone this, but he's super into orgasm control. Talking about sex makes him squirm though because it's not proper!
Most Instructive/Painful/Memorable Experience: Losing his family and being turned by force
Education/Special Training: He learned how to be a valet in Etrania, if that counts. And he was trained to learn how to basically run the library
Place/Type of Residence: A one bedroom apartment in a complex with an indoor pool that he loves. It has bright orange walls, he has thick curtains over the windows, and there are books everywhere
Occupation: Library page. Currently going to school to become a full librarian
Place of Work: New Hope Library
Work-related Skills: Knowing where stuff goes, some computer skills, being quiet
Past Occupations: Valet



Likes & Dislikes

Favourite food: Blood. And cookies
Favourite beverage: Chocolate milk
Favourite flavour of ice cream: Chocolate chip cookie dough
Favourite movie: Big Hero 6
Favourite television show: Sherlock
Favourite music genre: Indie
Favourite colour: Green
Favourite weather: Snow
Favourite sport/physical activity: Swimming
Least favourite food: Seafood
Least favourite beverage: Alcohol
Least favourite flavour of ice cream: Anything weird. He's a simple boy
Least favourite movie: The Giver
Least favourite television show: Any of those paranormal investigator shows. They're all stupid
Least favourite music genre: Rap
Least favourite colour: Neon anything
Least favourite weather: Sun
Least favourite sport/physical activity: Running
Chocolate or candy: Mints