Faye Sheffield
a girl with a new lease on life
Basics

Name: Faye Sheffield
Date of Birth (& age): May 26, 1883 (134)
Place of Birth: Etrania
Gender: Female
Species: Vampire
Language: English
Marital Status: Single
Sexuality: Pansexual
Family: None
Friends: Gabriel, John, Dale, Cooper
Pets: A pair of blue rats named Justin and Nichodemus



Physical Description

Height: 5'0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Hair: Naturally brunette, constantly dyed different colours
Eyes: Green
Limb Dexterity: Left
Typical Clothing/Equipment: There is nothing 'typical' for her. She wears whatever she feels that day. Could be leggings an a sweater, could be a rockabilly swing dress, could be studded leather



Personality/Attributes

Personality/Attitude: Feisty, more than a little sarcastic, but very warm
Skills/Talents: Tattooing, dancing, cooking
Goals/Ambitions: To own a tattoo shop of her own
Strengths: Cconsiders following through with things she's promised to be an ethical obligation, does not abandon tasks no matter how 'boring' or 'difficult' they become, strong-willed, will defend her ideas and principles to the bitter end
Weaknesses: Stubborn to a fault, fixated on follow-through to the detriment of relationships at times, reluctant to trust untested opinons, easily becomes stressed when things are not going right
Fears: The unknown
Hobbies/Interests: Tattoos, human fashion from different times, puzzles, cooking
Regular Routine: Nothing is regular. Depends on when she's working, where she fell asleep the night before, and when the last time she ate was
Religion/Beliefs: Pagan
Fetishes/Strange Behaviours: So many fetishes and kinks it's hard to list them all here. Big into the domme scene
Most Instructive/Painful/Memorable Experience: Having to leave Etrania is a very memorable experience, both for good and bad reasons. It definitely changed her
Education/Special Training: Infomal training to work in the kitchens in Etrania. Formal training to become a tattoo artist
Place/Type of Residence: A kinda shitty apartment over the shop she works in. It's a place to sleep if she hasn't found an overnight buddy
Occupation: Tattoo artist
Place of Work: IKandy Tatoos and Piercings
Work-related Skills: Drawing in a straight line, keeping up conversation for nervous clients
Past Occupations: Cook



Likes & Dislikes

Favourite food: Blood
Favourite beverage: Tequila
Favourite flavour of ice cream: Orange Sherbet
Favourite movie: Final Destination series
Favourite television show: Archer
Favourite music genre: Country
Favourite colour: Red
Favourite weather: Overcast but not rain
Favourite sport/physical activity: Sex Dancing
Least favourite food: Anything spicy
Least favourite beverage: Iced tea
Least favourite flavour of ice cream: Plain old vanilla
Least favourite movie: Split
Least favourite television show: The news
Least favourite music genre: Screamo
Least favourite colour: None
Least favourite weather: Sun
Least favourite sport/physical activity: Jumping jacks? Those are boring
Chocolate or candy: Candy